Board of Directors

Roseau Youth Hockey Board Members

Phil Larson


(218) 452-0959

Michael Klema

Vice President / Player Development Director

(203) 506-1814

Jennifer Lovgren


(701) 866-8344

Paul LaPlante


(218) 242-4438

Paul Baumgartner

At Large Member / Fundraising Director

(218) 469-1603

Matt Kvien

At Large Member / Facilities Director

(218) 469-6288

Zach Johnson

At Large Member

(218) 469-1321

Trevor Hammer

Boys' Coach Representative

(218) 791-5645

Luke Erickson

Girls' Coach Representative

(218) 290-3651

Roseau Youth Hockey Coordinators

Keith Severson


(218) 626-5996

Bill Lund

Tournament Coordinator

(218) 689-0636

Roseau Youth Hockey Meeting Schedule/Bylaws

Next Meeting:

*No July meeting!

Monday, August 19th, 6:30 pm (location TBD)

Organization Bylaws

During the summer of 2022 a Bylaws Committee was formed, consisting of board members, coaches, and parents. RYH ByLaws version 1.0 was approved at the October 2022 RYH Board Meeting. These Bylaws are a living document, to be reviewed regularly and amended as needed to facilitate efficient and effective RYH Board operations.

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.